The full spectrum of music

Welcome to the world of Infrared

Infrareds New Album

Posted on Nov 11, 2019

Infrareds New Album

So it’s finally here!! INFRAREDs Light beyond Vision album is now available to stream on Spotify, iTunes, Deezer, YouTube and many more!

We would like to say a quick thank you to everyone that took part in the making of this album and we hope you enjoy our creation.


Lachlan Daly – Songwriter/Frontman
Will Buss – Drums/Percussion
Cameron Preece – Bass guitar
Kaitlyn Johnson – Keyboard/Backing vocals
Will Wormald – Lead guitar

Recording and production
Dave Lynch – Producer/Sound engineer at Echo Zoo Studios
Martin Pullan – Mastering at Edensounds

Artwork and digital capturing
Alysia Daly – Album artwork
Will Cole – Capturing her artwork digitally

The Brassholes
Lewis Kemp – Trumpet
Oliver Preece – Trumpet
David Healy – Trombone
Tim Pickering – Saxophone

Molly Preece – Cello

Yazmin Grinham – Band promotion/Social media
Craig Curtis – Website design/Merchandise/Flyers

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *